Welcome welcome

Well folks, here we are at yet another new blog. Please hold the applause and please don’t go too cray-z. I’m trying this whole “wordpress” thing out just for a change of scenery. Don’t get too anxious.

You know the usual white girl blog routine – post too much about my personal life and talk about myself more than I should. If that’s what you’re looking for, you’re in the right place.

I head out to Hawaii tomorrow. TOMORROW. ?????????? is how I’m feeling. It’s my last day at the office, and it doesn’t even feel like I won’t be here anymore. It feels like I’m going to wake up tomorrow morning and drive into Prescott and sit in the window,but PSYCH I’m not. I’m waking up at the crack of dawn to get on plane and fly over the ocean back to the motherland. 

🙂 🙂 🙂 I can’t tell if those are genuine smiling faces or sarcastic and anxious almost-ready-to-vomit faces. Pick the one you like best and roll with it. 

The weirdest thing is that in 24 hours, I will be getting ready to land on Oahu. That blows my mind. It also makes me feel a little bit of anxiety because I hate flying SO MUCH. I’m hoping to just pop a zquill and call it good.

Until next time on the new blog,

Queen Anne

Leave a Reply

