Here’s a tip: Do not come home after being away for months and decide to deep clean and de-clothe your closet. It will cause you nothing but grief, I assure you. I came home to realize that I have way more than I need, SO I did what any logical person would do; I started to clean my room and get rid of all the things I didn’t need. It was going great, until I stopped halfway through and decided that I was bored. My room has been in a constant state of disarray for the last 5 days. I’ve stepped on the same earring 3 times because I am simply too lazy to move it. Welcome to my life, everyone. Exciting, isn’t it?

Fun fact: I have worn the same 2 flannels for the last 2 weeks. I have no desire to wear anything else because clearly I have given up on my life and am going to go the way of the underpass bum. But really, flannels are awesome and they hide a little bit of that holiday fluff that I’m sure we’ve all acquired 🙂

GO BUY SOME FLANNELS EVERYONE

Over and out,

Queen Anne

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Here’s me wearing one flannel at the airport in Hawaii. Fascinating.

IMG_0270

Here’s me and my sweet cute mama in my second Costco flannel. Incredible.

IMG_0308

“Is that your sister?”

IMG_0341

What’s that? The costco flannel AGAIN? Daring.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Last but not least, the costco flannel, featuring my dear cousin Harrison on Christmas

One thought on “

  1. So many things i love about this post. But you’re not alone in the flannel wearing. Mine is constantly making an appearance in all my pictures somehow. How does that happen? At least you have a couple to alternate. Count your blessings. Haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

